2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web

 
Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …. Hotel riu republica reviews

Oct 19, 2023 · This is my second time staying at a Riu in the Dominican Republic, but Riu Republican is our favorite. Its like a giant hotel party. The staff super friendly and the services very good. We liked they remodeled the Casino. It looks nicer, we played some bingo and blackjack. The pool party is something that Riu knows how to run, we had a blast. RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 31, 2023 Dear Freddie4420, We always kindly recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so the company you are referring to can do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.Sep 22, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Overview. Overlooking the prized sands of Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana 's Bávaro resort area, the Hotel Riu Palace Punta Cana offers visitors an all-inclusive experience. The palatial-looking ...Now $252 (Was $̶2̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 10,024 traveler reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... I booked at Riu Republica (All Adults) but when I arrived I got the news that all the Riu ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveller reviews, 12,184 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republica - See 7,791 traveler reviews, 10,948 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,455 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Online Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.Stay at the Riu Republica on your holiday. All of our hotels are carefully handpicked for you. Live Happy. Stay at the Riu Republica on your holiday. All of our hotels are carefully handpicked for you. Live Happy. Travel Information; ... 4.0 / 5 8493 Reviews. Excellent. 45%. Very good. 27%. Average. 14%. Poor. 7%. Terrible. 7%. Rating Summary ...WebHotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...WebFree buffet breakfast. Free WiFi in rooms and public areas. Onsite dining. Free water park. Within a short walk of Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive is within 2 miles (3 km) of Arena Gorda Beach. This 4-star property has 1382 guestrooms and offers a free water park, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. Nov 7, 2022 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing. 8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Hotel Riu Republica 5*, Пунта-Кана: Читайте объективные отзывы и просматривайте фотографии реальных ...WebHotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica -...WebBest RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make every guest’s ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,480 traveller reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebHow does KAYAK find such great Riu Republica - Adults only hotel deals? ... (1,649 reviews) 0.41 km Private beach, Outdoor pool, Spa and wellness centre C$ 540+ 3-star hotel. 46% cheaper Cana Pearl & Coral Bay Condos By The Oxo House 0.41 km Flat-screen TV C$ 150+ 4-star hotel.The All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta Cana, on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.Hotel Riu Bambu. Playa Arena Gorda. Punta Cana - -. Phone nº: (809) 221 7575. Reservations: 1 888 RIU 4990.Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...WebHow does KAYAK find such great Riu Republica - Adults only hotel deals? ... (1,649 reviews) 0.41 km Private beach, Outdoor pool, Spa and wellness centre C$ 540+ 3-star hotel. 46% cheaper Cana Pearl & Coral Bay Condos By The Oxo House 0.41 km Flat-screen TV C$ 150+ 4-star hotel.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 27, 2022 Dear Reba5646, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is valued, we will work to ensure improvement for the future.10 reviews. 7.0. “ Good all inclusive for the price ”. • Leisure trip. • Group. • Double Room. • Stayed 6 nights. The themed restaurants, like the Italian and Oriental ones, didn't quite match their promised cuisines. The Italian restaurant, for example, didn't have very Italian food, and the same went for the Oriental restaurant.WebNow $248 (Was $̶5̶5̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, Bavaro. See 7,710 traveler reviews, 10,036 candid photos, and great deals for Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, ranked #12 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,448 traveller reviews, 12,092 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,422 traveller reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu …Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what …WebHotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying...Located in Punta Cana, 1.9 miles from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodations with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness center and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Hotel Riu Republica: Everything you want to know about Riu Republica ( good and not so good ) ! - See 8,466 traveler reviews, 11,911 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebFeb 20, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ... Jan 17, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebSep 22, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Party Resort. As a Gold Member with Riu, I expected so much more from this resort. We arrived on December 10, 2016 and departed December 17, 2016. When we travel, we like a resort that is quiet, relaxing and the Republica was anything but. The resort is beautiful, well laid out, easy to navigate and there are plenty of amenities for …WebDec 23, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience. Pools are completely separated, towel service is terrible customer service (had to use the same towels for 3 days) due to running out of towels. Dinner restaurants were typically a 25-50 minute wait to be seated. Nightly shows were all …Sep 20, 2018 · Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveler reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Renovaspa | RIU REPUBLICA. Service. Duration. Price. Hot Stone Massage - 15% OFF +info. 80 min. US$ 155.00. Ancient technique to relieve muscle tension and balance the energy of your body, achieving deeper relaxation with the help of basaltic stones. Enjoy the feeling of the hot stones massaging your skin with a 15% OFF.From AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 197 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebA total of 7789 have reviewed the Hotel Riu Republica, giving it a rating of 4, on a scale of 1-5. Tripadvisor Travel Rating: Read most recent traveler reviews » Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.At Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 1, 2022 Dear M21RHE, As we strongly believe that customer comes first, it is truly saddening to find that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay and that there were some aspects that overshadowed your experience due to the inconveniences.Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.29 reviews. 287 helpful votes. 5. Re: RIU Republica. 1 year ago. Save. Courtyard rooms should be facing inward. In the new section, would be facing the 3 pools and waterpark. Old section facing the theatre or a LA cartes restos.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 17, 2023 Dear DanaaD9348XN, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we can confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,475 traveler reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …Built in 2016, the brand new Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive features a free water park, a nightclub, and an outdoor pool. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this adults-only property include a gym, a steam room, and free WiFi in ...WebHotel experience. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed June 3, 2023. The experience at Hotel Republica was a 10 out of 10. It is an adult only resort so the vibes were perfect. The first night there was a karaoke night and it was so much fun. I stayed on the west side of the resort, but the east side of the resort was way better in terms of ...Mar 13, 2023 · Reviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking. Jan 31, 2018 · Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Located in Punta Cana, 1.9 miles from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodations with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness center and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other.WebService 4.5. Value 4.2. The Adults Only & 24 H All Inclusive Hotel Riu Palace Macao opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU hotel chain, with hotels that meet the highest standards in ...Book Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,485 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 27, 2022 Dear Reba5646, Thank you very much for choosing Riu and for sharing your feedback. Our guests’ feedback is valued, we will work to ensure improvement for the future.Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,424 Hotel Reviews, 12,070 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Now $316 (Was $̶4̶7̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, Uvero Alto. See 13,032 traveler reviews, 16,699 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton CHIC Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino - Adults Only, ranked #5 of 10 hotels in Uvero Alto and rated 4.5 of 5 at …Now $193 (Was $̶2̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Sardinal. See 6,917 traveler reviews, 8,652 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sardinal and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 18, 2023 Dear U5361MAsharonb, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your review. It is clear by your feedback, that we did not fully succeed to offer you a satisfying stay on this occasion.Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Hotel Riu Republica: THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY - See 8,459 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: Everything you want to know about Riu Republica ( good and not so good ) ! - See 8,466 traveler reviews, 11,911 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.WebHotel Riu Republica: THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY - See 8,459 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... RiuHotelsandResorts, Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 10, 2019.WebRIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.Reviewed Oct. 3, 2023. Reviewed Aug. 7, 2023. Reviewed June 29, 2023. I just returned from Rui Ocho Rios Jamaica from 6/18-6/21. Ni. Reviewed June 20, 2023. I emailed because I recently stayed at ...WebHotel riu republica reviews

RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 14, 2023 Dear mare8805, Thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback following your recent stay at our hotel.. Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

Hotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,493 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Riu Republica Review. Loved the resort! Recently left in May 2022. Pool is great check both pools out near the beach and near the front entrance. Rooms are amazing! It is hard to get hold of water sometimes, so as soon as you check in ask for a couple of bottles of water. Party life is great during day and evening, they have a show from 9 to 11 ...4.0. Very good. 8,334 reviews. #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 …8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,448 traveller reviews, 12,092 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The Hotel Riu Republica offers 1,000 spacious guest rooms and suites, all of which are outfitted with the best of modern amenities, furnishings, and features. ... Reviews of Riu Republica - Adults only. 8.0. Very good Based on 2,214 verified guest reviews. 7.8 Solo. 8.0 Friends. 7.7 Families. 8.0 Couples.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2023 Dear Flyer794052, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.8,495 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel …RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 14, 2022 Dear Vickersvolla, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Please do accept our apologies for the disappointment you experienced.WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,424 Hotel Reviews, 12,070 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.This is an exclusive casino available for guests of RIU Hotels in Bavaro-Punta Cana with free transportation available from your hotel lobby every 10-30 minutes. Open 4pm to 3am. Available games include: Roulette, Texas Hold'em, Slots, Caribbean Poker and BlackJack. Ask about our Daily Tournaments and activities!Oct 14, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities. Workers were great. Resort was clean. Food was average. Hotel was recently renovated and ac did not work good. Very humid in room. Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Riu Palace Macao – Adults Only All Inclusive …We are booked at Dreams Palm Beach now and reviews haven’t been great and not fond of the murky brown beach water. Report inappropriate content . 1-5 of 5 replies Sorted by. 1. debkins. michigan. Level ... Hotel Riu Republica. 8,498 Reviews . View Hotel. Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province . Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro. 10,024 Reviews . View Hotel.Party Resort. As a Gold Member with Riu, I expected so much more from this resort. We arrived on December 10, 2016 and departed December 17, 2016. When we travel, we like a resort that is quiet, relaxing and the Republica was anything but. The resort is beautiful, well laid out, easy to navigate and there are plenty of amenities for …WebRead certified reviews for Riu Republica on Monarc.ca. Rated number 18 of 106 hotels in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic by Canadian ... - This is known as a "Party Resort" yet you have to shuttle bus to the "Main Riu Resort area" to attend two of the three big weekly parties - The rooms are not great quality - more of a 4 star than ...WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded January 24, 2023 Dear D5795HVcarlosr, Thank you for choosing Riu and for sharing your review. We are really concerned about your missing phones.Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebBook Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...8,474 reviews. #69 of 92 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Nearest accommodation. Hotels near Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: Find 691,583 traveller reviews, 790,975 candid photos, and prices for 433 hotels near Hotel Riu Republica in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.Worst ever RIU I've stayed so far. Will not recommended nor will go back. Poor management, inconsistent service, bad customer service, favouritism towards locals, unfriendly, unwelcoming. 90% of the guest are locals. a lot of garbage left overnight at the beach, never picked up, lounge chairs were not cleaned up.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebMay 31, 2022 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 1, 2022 Dear M21RHE, As we strongly believe that customer comes first, it is truly saddening to find that you were not completely satisfied with your recent stay and that there were some aspects that overshadowed your experience due to the inconveniences. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Jun 25, 2021 · Reviewed June 25, 2021. My stay with Riu Republica was treacherous. It is not a safe hotel for Americans and I would not recommend anyone stay there. The staff was very rude on multiple occasions. Upon arrival, my group of 5 travelers was met with despise from the front desk staff when we asked to simply be in the same vicinity of each other. Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.WebNow $193 (Was $̶2̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Sardinal. See 6,917 traveler reviews, 8,652 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Sardinal and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica: Excellent A+++ - See 8,502 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Preview. Punta Cana forums. Get answers to your questions about Punta Cana. Ask a question. Riu palace Punta Cana vs Palce Macao vs Palace Bavaro ? 8:45 pm. Royalton Chic Punta cana beachside restaurant 7:05 pm. App for Catalonia Bavaro 4:28 pm.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 22, 2022 Dear Daydream753219, We appreciate your feedback, as this is a great resource for us to constantly improve our guests’ experience.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. 8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...Web8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...Read certified reviews for Riu Republica on Monarc.ca. Rated number 18 of 106 hotels in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic by Canadian ... - This is known as a "Party Resort" yet you have to shuttle bus to the "Main Riu Resort area" to attend two of the three big weekly parties - The rooms are not great quality - more of a 4 star than ...WebGuest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The third option, RIU Macao, is adults-only and much smaller in size, so doesn’t get too crowded. As for the rates, RP Bavaro is the most expensive of the three, here’s our nightly contract rate in mid-Dec to get an idea, for a standard Jr. Suite: RP Macao – 194 usd/ngt. RP Punta Cana – 199 usd/ngt. RP Bavaro – 209 usd/ngt.Jun 16, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 14, 2023 Dear msfla2023, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know your positive comments and we sincerely hope that you will visit us again soon and we will be able to offer you another good experience. All Inclusive 24 hours. Free WiFi throughout hotel. Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. Awarded GOLD certification for the Travelife Sustainability System. Room service 24 hours a day. 3 swimming pools and children's pool with slides. Water park "Splash Water World", open 6 times a week (at the Riu Resort) Theme parties for adults "Riu ...Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,424 Hotel Reviews, 12,070 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRiu.com Coupon Codes can help you save $19.34 on average. Enjoy 15% Off All Hotels And Resorts At riu.com is one of them to help you save money. Oh, and if you happen to be shopping during the holiday season, prices will be even cheaper. Stop sitting on the fence, just take action and enjoy the discount.Jan 12, 2022 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed January 12, 2022. A huge thank you to the incredible staff at Riu Republica who made our trip so special! The animation staff Super Mambo (Sfrailin), Edual, DJ Prada, DJ Cromo, Vicente and Enmanuel were all very friendly and were happy to keep us entertained all throughout the day with games and dancing. Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. Skip to main content. Review. ... Hotel Riu Republica - Traveller rating: 4/5. Hotel Riu Bambu - Traveller rating: 3.5/5 $ CAD.Pools are completely separated, towel service is terrible customer service (had to use the same towels for 3 days) due to running out of towels. Dinner restaurants were typically a 25-50 minute wait to be seated. Nightly shows were all …Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 8, 2018.WebBest RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 13 April 2022 Dear KMcClain, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found the rooms to be accommodating and comfortable, and liked our property with its pools.WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica!Hotel Riu Palace Aruba’s 400-plus rooms provide all the amenities you need to enjoy the utmost comfort, such as WiFi connection, satellite TV, air conditioning, a minibar and beverage dispensers. As part of the hotel’s facilities you will also find two outdoor pools and one kids’ pool to cool off in. And if you prefer hitting the beach ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,422 traveller reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,468 Hotel Reviews, 12,118 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #81 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2022 Dear Shavonm156, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry to read that while we work to give the …Web4.0. Very good. 8,334 reviews. #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Value. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 …Free buffet breakfast. Free WiFi in rooms and public areas. Onsite dining. Free water park. Within a short walk of Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive is within 2 miles (3 km) of Arena Gorda Beach. This 4-star property has 1382 guestrooms and offers a free water park, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republica - See 7,791 traveler reviews, 10,948 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica is ranked #77 among luxury hotels in Punta Cana by U.S. News & World Report. Check prices, photos and reviews.The Riu Palace Bavaro Hotel is designed to satisfy the needs of all types of guests, as it has more than 600 rooms divided between the main building and the 12 exclusive villas. All of its rooms have free WiFi, a mini-bar with a beverage dispenser, a coffee machine, 24-hour room service, and a balcony or terrace, among numerous other amenities .... Xmondo