2024 Hotel riu republica reviews - Hotel Riu Republica: Rui Republic - See 8,311 traveler reviews, 11,712 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.

 
Riu Republica Review. Loved the resort! Recently left in May 2022. Pool is great check both pools out near the beach and near the front entrance. Rooms are amazing! It is hard to get hold of water sometimes, so as soon as you check in ask for a couple of bottles of water. Party life is great during day and evening, they have a show from 9 to 11 .... Hotel riu republica reviews

Feb 3, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 14, 2023 Dear Caelen, We are very pleased to read you kind remarks. It is great to read you had a nice holiday, thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. Renovaspa | RIU REPUBLICA. Service. Duration. Price. Hot Stone Massage - 15% OFF +info. 80 min. US$ 155.00. Ancient technique to relieve muscle tension and balance the energy of your body, achieving deeper relaxation with the help of basaltic stones. Enjoy the feeling of the hot stones massaging your skin with a 15% OFF.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ...Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Aug 11, 2022 · You find also much more information about Riu Republica excursions further below. Even though Riu República is the only official name, you might come across the following names in other hotel reviews, booking engines or travel blogs: – Riu República – Riu República Punta Cana – Hotel Riu República – Riu República Adults Only 8,479 reviews Location Cleanliness Service Value El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional.Online Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 23, 2022. Dear Travel-chica233, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay and for your kind remarks.WebHotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,424 Hotel Reviews, 12,070 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Web8,432 reviews. #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades ...WebFree buffet breakfast. Free WiFi in rooms and public areas. Onsite dining. Free water park. Within a short walk of Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive is within 2 miles (3 km) of Arena Gorda Beach. This 4-star property has 1382 guestrooms and offers a free water park, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. #puntacana #dominicanrepublic #allinclusive “Located on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying an unforg...WebJun 10, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 12, 2023 Dear Scenic65632165645, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Mar 6, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,498 traveller reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile. The resort was clean, staff was courteous, and an abundance of food choices. This is an adult only resort with lots of entertainment. I personally didn’t care for most of the food choices, however the were lots of choices and I’m not really picky when vacationing.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ...Very good. 8,479 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebRIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ...Book Hotel Riu Bambu, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 3,797 traveller reviews, 4,868 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Bambu, ranked #86 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Carolannewalker, Many thanks for choosing Riu and for sharing your experience with us. We are saddened to hear that your recent stay did not match your expectations in all aspects, as we are always maintaining a strong commitment to ...RIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded April 27, 2023 Dear Navigator627530, Our beautiful staff team work to make your guests have a memorable time. Learning that you enjoyed your holiday makes every effort worthwhile.Nov 11, 2023 · Hotel Riu Republica: Its our 6th time staying here! - See 8,482 traveler reviews, 11,957 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed March 12, 2022 . The staff was 5 star!!! The property went beyond for an always super clean and safe environment. So much to do and an option for everyone. Gigantic property with gorgeous soft white sand beach front. So much food and beverage at a variety of locations throughout.Mar 13, 2023 · Reviewed March 13, 2023 This is the third time we have been to this resort. The other two times were 2019 and 2020. This RIU used to say no spring breakers. We planned accordingly this trip just in case and went the first week in March. There were a ton of young adults. Way too many for our liking. Located in Punta Cana, 3 km from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodation with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness centre and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.WebMar 7, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. The Riu Palace Bavaro Hotel is designed to satisfy the needs of all types of guests, as it has more than 600 rooms divided between the main building and the 12 exclusive villas. All of its rooms have free WiFi, a mini-bar with a beverage dispenser, a coffee machine, 24-hour room service, and a balcony or terrace, among numerous other amenities ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Reviewed Oct. 3, 2023. Reviewed Aug. 7, 2023. Reviewed June 29, 2023. I just returned from Rui Ocho Rios Jamaica from 6/18-6/21. Ni. Reviewed June 20, 2023. I emailed because I recently stayed at ...WebThe Riu Republica Adults Only is a beautiful party hotel located in Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, in this video we want to show everything this resort has to offe...Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.E-Mail: [email protected] Tel. +1 809 933 0101 Sección Baigua Punta Cana, República Dominicana Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda - 23000 R. Dominicana - Punta Cana Hotel Riu Republica. WiFi gratuito Toma corriente USB Teléfono 110 V Secador de pelo Albornoz Baño con ducha y lavabo dobleJul 11, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded July 13, 2023 Dear Flyer794052, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had. Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ... Service 4.6. Value 4.4. The Riu Latino All Inclusive 24h Adults Only hotel (opened October 2022) and is located in Costa Mujeres, Cancun, in the exclusive Mexican Caribbean. It is ideal for a holiday with your partner or friends, with its more than 550 modern, spacious and comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi. You can enjoy its 5 outdoor swimming ...Hotel Riu Republica: Riu its a Party - See 8,444 traveler reviews, 11,884 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ...Hotel Riu Republica: Everything you want to know about Riu Republica ( good and not so good ) ! - See 8,466 traveler reviews, 11,911 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Cancun, Cancun on Tripadvisor: See 13,276 traveller reviews, 15,161 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Cancun, ranked #86 of 282 hotels in Cancun and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.8,476 reviews #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic Location 4.3 Cleanliness 4.4 Service 4.1 Value 4.1 El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveller reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebJan 13, 2023 · Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,863 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated. Feb 20, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 20, 2023 Dear 705jackd, Thank you very much for staying with us and sharing your review. As we pride ourselves on providing great service, we are sorry to read that your stay was not fully satisfactory and that your experience was not what you ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,495 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Dance Clubs & Discos 12. Show more. We found 97 things to do for you near Hotel Riu Republica. Sky Casino Punta Cana. 111 Reviews. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. 7 minutes from Hotel Riu Republica. Hard Rock Casino Punta Cana. 3,220 Reviews.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,459 traveller reviews, 12,115 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica, Arena Gorda, La Altagracia, Dominican Republic. 6,854 likes · 55 talking about this · 29,297 were here. The Hotel Riu Republica -...WebNow $181 (Was $̶4̶8̶1̶) on Tripadvisor: Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites, All Inclusive Resort & Spa, Bavaro. See 17,750 traveler reviews, 12,903 candid photos, and great deals for Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites, All Inclusive Resort & Spa, ranked #27 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The best Punta Cana all-inclusive resorts with water park Grand Sirenis Punta Cana Resort: Aquagames for all ages. Grand Sirenis can be considered as the origin of all water parks in Punta Cana as it was one of the first all-inclusive resorts to have an on-site water park – and it is still one of the biggest, suitable for all ages. This Punta Cana …Now $248 (Was $̶5̶5̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, Bavaro. See 7,710 traveler reviews, 10,036 candid photos, and great deals for Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, ranked #12 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 13, 2023 Dear Jjazzyag, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. As it is one of our most important goals to give a great and memorable service to our guests, we are concerned to find that we may have missed out on some …WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,481 traveler reviews, 12,164 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,488 traveler reviews, 12,174 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebThe All Inclusive 24h Hotel Riu Bambu opens all year round and is located on the beautiful Playa Arena Gorda beach, in the holiday area of Punta Cana, on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. The RIU Classic Hotels offer comfortable rooms and excellent facilities with great leisure and relaxation facilities, as well as international gastronomy.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make …WebRead verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for this 4-star hotel with 2 outdoor pools, entertainment, spa, and restaurant options.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday.RIU CLUB. This club was located next to the RIU properties and a great place to hang out with your new friends. The best part is that you can take a free shuttle to the casino and when done gambling, walk over to the club right next door. The cab ride back to your resort is only $5.00 per group or you can walk back.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 14, 2023 Dear msfla2023, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are very pleased to know your positive comments and we sincerely hope that you will visit us again soon and we will be able to offer you another good experience.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 10, 2023 Dear ToffeeJo, Many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected and for the disappointing experience you had.Party Resort. As a Gold Member with Riu, I expected so much more from this resort. We arrived on December 10, 2016 and departed December 17, 2016. When we travel, we like a resort that is quiet, relaxing and the Republica was anything but. The resort is beautiful, well laid out, easy to navigate and there are plenty of amenities for …WebPreview. Punta Cana forums. Get answers to your questions about Punta Cana. Ask a question. Riu palace Punta Cana vs Palce Macao vs Palace Bavaro ? 8:45 pm. Royalton Chic Punta cana beachside restaurant 7:05 pm. App for Catalonia Bavaro 4:28 pm.Online Reputation Manager, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Dear Voyager17317704468, Thank you for your valuable feedback. As our goal is to deliver the best service, it is disheartening to read that we fell short of your expectations in some aspects.The Riu Palace is part of a huge complex of Riu resorts located on a pretty, white-sand beach in Bavaro, an area that is largely associated as Punta Cana but is, in fact, just slightly north of it. The resort is about a 30-minute taxi ride (costing about $40 USD) from the Punta Cana airport but once arrived, guests mostly stay on the property: There's not much …At Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed March 12, 2022 . The staff was 5 star!!! The property went beyond for an always super clean and safe environment. So much to do and an option for everyone. Gigantic property with gorgeous soft white sand beach front. So much food and beverage at a variety of locations throughout.Hotel Riu Republica: THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SAFETY - See 8,459 traveler reviews, 11,908 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... RiuHotelsandResorts, Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded May 10, 2019.WebNow $300 (Was $̶7̶9̶9̶) on Tripadvisor: Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, Cap Cana. See 1,921 traveler reviews, 3,613 candid photos, and great deals for Margaritaville Island Reserve Cap Cana Hammock - An Adults-Only All-Inclusive Experience, ranked #5 of 11 hotels in Cap Cana and rated 4.5 …Experience and passion for service. RIU Hotels & Resorts is a hotel chain that was born in 1953 with a small hotel in Playa de Palma, Spain. Our more than 60 years of experience pampering our customers in the world's best destinations attest to the mission of the company: the well-being of our guests.Located in Punta Cana, 3 km from Cana Bay Golf Club, Riu Republica - Adults Only - All Inclusive provides accommodation with free bikes, free private parking, a fitness centre and a garden. Among the facilities of this property are a restaurant, a shared lounge and a 24-hour front desk, along with free WiFi throughout the property.Very good. 8,495 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Location 4.3. Cleanliness 4.4. Service 4.1. Value 4.1. El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones ...WebNov 23, 2023. Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities. A beautiful resort with friendly staff and all the comforts a person might need. Delicious food. Nice gym. Great for relaxation. Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2023. Response from Riu Palace Punta Cana Online Reputation Manager on Nov 24, 2023.View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us.El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebFeb 5, 2023 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed February 5, 2023 via mobile. All inclusive with beautiful beach views. The Jerk chicken on the beach was amazing!! Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Gift shops and spa onsite also. We would definitely come again. This one is adults only. Hotel riu republica reviews

Localizado numa praia paradisíaca, o Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only é a sua opção ideal para desfrutar de umas férias repletas de energia em Punta Cana. Este hotel situado na praia de Arena Gorda, ideal para grupos de amigos, dispõe de conexão Wi-Fi gratuita e de uma ampla oferta gastronómica com o melhor serviço com Tudo incluído durante 24 …. Hotel riu republica reviews

hotel riu republica reviews

Now $248 (Was $̶5̶5̶2̶) on Tripadvisor: Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, Bavaro. See 7,710 traveler reviews, 10,036 candid photos, and great deals for Melia Punta Cana Beach Wellness Inclusive - Adults only, ranked #12 of 67 hotels in Bavaro and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded December 23, 2022. Dear Travel-chica233, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression of your recent stay and for your kind remarks.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebAt Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.Hotel Riu Republica: THEFT FROM OUR SAFE - HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT - See 8,505 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor. ... Online Reputation Manager at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 8, 2018.WebLocated on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveler reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebHotel Riu Republica. 8,489 reviews. #69 of 93 all-inclusives in Dominican Republic. Review. Save. Share. Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda Sección Baigua, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Visit hotel website. Hotel virtual tour.Stay at the Riu Republica on your holiday. All of our hotels are carefully handpicked for you. Live Happy. Stay at the Riu Republica on your holiday. All of our hotels are carefully handpicked for you. Live Happy. Travel Information; ... 4.0 / 5 8493 Reviews. Excellent. 45%. Very good. 27%. Average. 14%. Poor. 7%. Terrible. 7%. Rating Summary ...WebLocated on a heavenly beach, the Hotel Riu Republica - Adults Only is your perfect option for enjoying a lively holiday in Punta Cana. This adults-only hotel on the Arena Gorda beach is ideal for groups of friends, has free WiFi, a varied gastronomic offer and the best 24-hour All-Inclusive service. The more than 1,300 rooms of the Hotel Riu ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded February 5, 2023 Dear lianamscott, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very concerned to learn of your inconveniences during your stay, as we want all of our guests to experience some care-free and safe holidays while staying with us.At Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.Read verified reviews from real guests who stayed at Riu Republica, a adults-only all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. See ratings, photos, and tips for …Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: 8,468 Hotel Reviews, 12,118 traveller photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #81 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.From AU$266 per night on Tripadvisor: Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic. See 8,018 traveller reviews, 11,505 photos, and cheap rates for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 197 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,476 traveller reviews, 12,149 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebRoyalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,844 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 5, 2023 Dear Dodsworthchris, We are so pleased to read that your experience was positive. And we are very thankful for your lovely remarks about our beautiful staff, it is very much appreciated, since our team do their best to make …WebNow $500 (Was $̶1̶,̶0̶2̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, Punta Cana. See 12,403 traveler reviews, 14,143 candid photos, and great deals for Bahia Principe Grand Bavaro, ranked #141 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Worst ever RIU I've stayed so far. Will not recommended nor will go back. Poor management, inconsistent service, bad customer service, favouritism towards locals, unfriendly, unwelcoming. 90% of the guest are locals. a lot of garbage left overnight at the beach, never picked up, lounge chairs were not cleaned up.Book Hotel Riu Republica, Dominican Republic on Tripadvisor: See 8,484 traveller reviews, 12,170 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 208 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Service 4.6. Value 4.4. The Riu Latino All Inclusive 24h Adults Only hotel (opened October 2022) and is located in Costa Mujeres, Cancun, in the exclusive Mexican Caribbean. It is ideal for a holiday with your partner or friends, with its more than 550 modern, spacious and comfortable rooms with free Wi-Fi. You can enjoy its 5 outdoor swimming ...The all-inclusive Riu Palace is a luxe option in Punta Cana. It's part of the massive complex of Riu resorts, which are all located on a beautiful, white-sand beach. Rooms are some of the best in the area, with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and liquor dispensers. Their sexy look (picture sleek lines, a pink, purple, and black color scheme, and ...29 reviews. 287 helpful votes. 5. Re: RIU Republica. 1 year ago. Save. Courtyard rooms should be facing inward. In the new section, would be facing the 3 pools and waterpark. Old section facing the theatre or a LA cartes restos.Best RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic: find 30,959 traveller reviews, candid photos, and prices for 6 RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Caribbean. ... Hotels Reviews: 30,959: Hotels Photos: 43,099: Frequently Asked Questions about RIU Hotels & Resorts hotels.Hotel Riu Republica: Excellent A+++ - See 8,502 traveler reviews, 11,991 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica at Tripadvisor.Riu Republica Food: buffet restaurants. Hotel Riu República is one of the few all-inclusive resorts in Punta Cana which has two main buffet restaurants that are (usually) always open. Especially the “La Altagracia” buffet is enormous, it nearly has a crazy size and is one of the biggest buffets I have ever seen in Punta Cana.Overview. This five-star luxury hotel offers endless facilities in an elegant atmosphere. The Adults Only Riu Republica is located in tropical gardens by the beach, giving it a tranquil ambience and leaving guests feeling relaxed throughout their stay. Make the most of the ten restaurants and ten bars on-site and join in with the entertainment ...Sep 11, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded September 12, 2023 Dear phil682023, Thank you for your great review. We are really glad to learn that you enjoyed your experience during your stay at our Hotel Riu Republica! Waterloo to Punta Cana Departing Dec 18, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room. All Inclusive. $2,155 Save $800. $1,355. per person, incl. taxes & fees. Ottawa to Punta Cana Departing Dec 13, 2023 (7 Days) Courtyard View Room.Dreams Flora Punta Cana – a comprehensive review for this new Punta Cana all-inclusive resort. Dreams Flora Punta Cana is a particular new resort in Punta Cana for families, adults, friends and singles alike. It was just opened in 2023 and features a completely modern resort with a contemporary design, a lazy river, a wonderful….Jun 10, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded June 12, 2023 Dear Scenic65632165645, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver ... Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable.Sep 29, 2023 · Guest OTAs, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded October 2, 2023 Dear Beckboo123456, We always recommend to leave the full name on feedbacks, so we confirm the veracity of what is described, do the proper follow up of what you are stating and assist you when applicable. Book Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 10,024 traveller reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana: See 8,425 traveller reviews, 12,070 user photos and best deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 Punta Cana hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,496 traveler reviews, 12,198 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #82 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 10,024 traveller reviews, 13,984 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro, ranked #80 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... I booked at Riu Republica (All Adults) but when I arrived I got the news that all the Riu Resort's were closed and ...At Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive the rooms come with bed linen and towels. The accommodation has a playground. You can play table tennis at this 5-star resort, and car rental is available. Marina Cabo San Lucas is a 18-minute walk from Riu Santa Fe - All Inclusive, while El Arco is 2.6 miles from the property.Royalton Splash Punta Cana, An Autograph Collection Resort & Casino. View Hotel. 13,863 reviews. 0.6 miles from Hotel Riu Republica. Free Wifi. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Top Rated.Jan 12, 2022 · Review of Hotel Riu Republica. Reviewed January 12, 2022. A huge thank you to the incredible staff at Riu Republica who made our trip so special! The animation staff Super Mambo (Sfrailin), Edual, DJ Prada, DJ Cromo, Vicente and Enmanuel were all very friendly and were happy to keep us entertained all throughout the day with games and dancing. View deals for Riu Republica - Adults only - All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the beach locale. Cana Bay Golf Club is minutes away. Breakfast and WiFi are free, and this property also features 9 restaurants.WebMar 7, 2023 · RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded March 7, 2023 Dear Steler, It is a fantastic compliment to learn you had a nice time. We strive for excellence, so we are pleased to read that overeall, you enjoyed your holiday. Book Hotel Riu Palace Macao, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 5,993 traveller reviews, 8,434 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Palace Macao, ranked #72 of 209 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... in holiday area Punta Cana on the Dominican Republic's eastern coast. RIU Palace is the most elegant category in the RIU ...Book Hotel Riu Republica, Punta Cana on Tripadvisor: See 8,423 traveler reviews, 12,064 candid photos, and great deals for Hotel Riu Republica, ranked #83 of 207 hotels in Punta Cana and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Worst ever RIU I've stayed so far. Will not recommended nor will go back. Poor management, inconsistent service, bad customer service, favouritism towards locals, unfriendly, unwelcoming. 90% of the guest are locals. a lot of garbage left overnight at the beach, never picked up, lounge chairs were not cleaned up.El Hotel Riu Republica, solo adultos & 24 horas Todo Incluido abre todo el año y está situado justo en la hermosa playa de Arena Gorda. Los RIU Classic Hotels ofrecen cómodas habitaciones y excelentes instalaciones con grandes posibilidades de ocio y relajación, así como gastronomía internacional. Disfrute de unas vacaciones relajantes ... RIU Hotels and Resorts, Owner at Hotel Riu Republica, responded to this review Responded August 14, 2023 Dear Dream34386565068, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! It's truly saddening to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent experience, as our goal has always been to exceed our guest's expectations as we deliver .... Can you microwave eggo waffles